Bobby "Blue" Bland

Sample this concert
  1. 1B.B. King introduces Bobby "Blue" Bland04:24
  2. 2Ain't That Lovin' You02:16
  3. 3I'll Take Care of You07:29
  4. 4Further On Up The Road02:59
  5. 5This Time I'm Gone for Good10:28
  6. 6Blues Medley #1: How Blue Can You Get?/Stormy Monday/It's My Own Fault09:06
  7. 7Blues Medley #2: Three O'Clock Blues/Sweet Sixteen08:24
  8. 8The Thrill Is Gone09:40
Liner Notes

Bobby "Blue" Bland - vocals; B.B. King - guitar, vocals (5, 6, 7, 9); unidentified band