Bobby "Blue" Bland

Sample this concert
  1. 1Intro Melvin Jack & The Mellow Fellows00:19
  2. 2Instrumental06:02
  3. 3Intro Bobby "Blue" Bland00:50
  4. 4Bobby Banter01:09
  5. 5Ain't That Lovin' You02:14
  6. 6I'll Take Care of You05:07
  7. 7Don't Cry No More02:59
  8. 8Don't Let Them Turn You Against Me, Baby03:14
  9. 9I Pity the Fool01:56
  10. 10This Time I'm Gone for Good/Bobby introduces B.B. King10:21
  11. 11It's My Own Fault/Three O'Clock Blues10:32
  12. 12B.B. and Bobby Banter01:39
  13. 13Every Day I Have The Blues07:49
Liner Notes

Bobby "Blue" Bland - vocals; B.B. King - guitar, vocals (5, 6, 7, 9); unidentified band