Bob Gibson With Mick Scott

Sample this concert
  1. 1Daddy Roll 'Em02:31
  2. 2Put Another Log On The Fire00:38
  3. 3I Never Got To Know Her Very Well03:54
  4. 4The New "Frankie & Johnny" Song02:10
  5. 5Cindy Dreams Of California03:31
  6. 6Get Along Little Doggies04:05
  7. 7Funky In The Country04:50
  8. 8The Cuckoo02:46
  9. 9Beans Taste Fine05:45
  10. 10Come All Ye Fair And Tender Ladies03:35
  11. 11Fog Horn (Incomplete)03:41