Bessie Jones and the Georgia Sea Island Singers

Sample this concert
  1. 1Song Introduction01:16
  2. 2I'm Gonna Lay Down My Life For My Lord01:47
  3. 3Song Introduction00:35
  4. 4Raggy Levy01:52
  5. 5Song Introduction00:47
  6. 6Adam And Eve01:52
  7. 7Eyes On You01:52
  8. 8This Little Light Of Mine02:00
  9. 9Shout Shout00:58
  10. 10Little Johnny Brown02:30
  11. 11Oh lord, How Long?03:19
  12. 12Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around02:26
  13. 13Miss Me When I'm Gone01:11