Barbara Carroll & Sylvia Syms

Sample this concert
  1. 1Intro00:58
  2. 2Blues In The Night (trio only)05:40
  3. 3Come Rain Or Come Shine (trio only)06:01
  4. 4Introduction of Sylvia Syms00:36
  5. 5As Long As I Live02:20
  6. 6Out of this World04:28
  7. 7Two Ladies In De Shade Of De Banana Tree04:20
Liner Notes

Sylvia Syms, vocal; Barbara Carroll, piano; Lisle Atkinson, bass; Joe Cocuzzo, drums