The Paste Quarterly Sampler vinyl, featuring tracks from some of today's best artists recorded exclusively for Paste, includes ten songs: Lake Street Dive - "Call Off Your Dogs", Shakey Graves - "The Perfect Parts", Lucius - "Dusty Trails", Josh Ritter - "Getting Ready to Get Down", Joseph - "Lifted Away", Anderson East - "Satisfy Me", Lee Fields & the Expressions - "Work to Do", Bonnie Bishop - "Ain't Who I Was", Violent Femmes - "I'm Nothing", and Courtney Barnett - "Depreston".