Mat Kearney / JOHNNYSWIM Vinyl 12" (New)
  • 12" Record $26 $10 $16 New

Shop our extensive set of new and used vinyl records from our collection of over 40,000 new and used vinyl records, including classic rock, jazz, soul, and more available in LP and EP album formats.

This split is the 32nd installment in the Daytrotter Vinyl Series and includes bands Mat Kearney and JOHNNYSWIM. Get these while you can. Quantities will be limited. Thanks for the support and enjoy!

Mat Kearney (Side A)

1. All I Have

2. Chicago

3. Nothing Left

4. Closer to Love


1. Falling For Me

2. Diamonds

3. Trouble

4. Take the World