Deer Tick / Guards Vinyl 12"
  • Deer Tick / Guards Vinyl 12"
The 11th installment in the Daytrotter Presents vinyl series, this Deer Tick/ Guards 180-gram, split 12-inch vinyl features the newest and greatest Deer Tick session - showcasing the bands signature energetic booziness and a band that they bonded with on the last Barnstormer tour, Guards. Both bands are electric and invigorating live and these two sessions are some of the best pieces of evidence we have. Thanks for the support and enjoy!
Deer Tick (Side A)
1. The Bump
2. Main Street
3. Bad Leroy Brown
4. Walls
5. She's Not Spanish
Guards (Side B)
1. I See It Coming
2. Hear You Call
3. Long Time
4. The Resolution of One
5. Swimming After Dark