Braid / The Jealous Sound Vinyl 12" (New)
  • 12" Record $26 $10 $16 New

Shop our extensive set of new and used vinyl records from our collection of over 40,000 new and used vinyl records, including classic rock, jazz, soul, and more available in LP and EP album formats.

This split is the 29th installment in the Daytrotter Vinyl Series and includes bands Braid and The Jealous Sound. Get these while you can. Quantities will be limited. Thanks for the support and enjoy!

Braid (Side A)

1. A Dozen Roses

2. First Day Back

3. I'm Afraid of Everything

The Jealous Sound (Side B)

1. Hope For Us

2. Promise of the West

3. Turning Around

4. Your Eyes Were Shining