Elton John

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction04:41
  2. 2Funeral For A Friend07:37
  3. 3Love Lies Bleeding03:24
  4. 4Tiny Dancer06:31
  5. 5Goodybye Yellow Brick Road03:16
  6. 6All The Girls Love Alice04:26
  7. 7Rocket Man (Incomplete)08:58
  8. 8Sartorial Eloquence04:52
  9. 9Philadelphia Freedom05:32
  10. 10Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word03:38
  11. 11Saturday Night03:26
  12. 12All I Want Is You (Incomplete)05:01
  13. 13Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)07:11
  14. 14Harmony02:54
  15. 15White Lady, White Powder04:04
  16. 16Little Jeannie06:05
  17. 17Bennie and the Jets10:26
  18. 18Imagine (Incomplete)05:11
  19. 19Ego03:51
  20. 20Have Mercy On The Criminal06:00
  21. 21Someone Saved My Life Tonight08:06
  22. 22Your Song04:56
  23. 23Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance) / Good Golly Miss Molly / Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance) (Reprise)05:50
Liner Notes

Elton John - piano, lead vocals; Tim Renwick - guitar, vocals; Richard Zito - guitar, vocals; James Newton Howard - keyboards, vocals; Dee Murray - bass; Nigel Olsson - drums, lead vocals on "Saturday Night" & "All I Want Is You"