Torres / Liza Anne Vinyl 12"
  • Torres / Liza Anne Vinyl 12"
This split is the 34th installment in the Daytrotter Vinyl Series and includes bands Torres and Liza Anne. Get these while you can. Quantities will be limited. Thanks for the support and enjoy!
Torres (Side A)
1. When Winter's Over
2. Don't Run Away Emilie
3. Honey
4. Come to Terms
Liza Anne (Side B)
1. Rubble
2. The Colder Months
3. Thin Ice
4. Tunnels