Paste Quarterly Sampler 2 Vinyl 12" (New)
  • 12" Record $15 $15 $0.00 New
Add to Cart
The Paste Quarterly Sampler vinyl, featuring tracks from some of today's best artists recorded exclusively for Paste, includes ten songs: Ani DiFranco - "Subdivision", Dylan LeBlanc - "Cautionary Tale", Nikki Lane - "Highway Queen", Liza Anne - "Take It Back", Aurora - "Warrior", Dropkick Murphys - "Paying My Way", Lady Lamb - "Milk Duds", Diet Cig - "Bath Bomb", Rodney Crowell - "It Ain't Over Yet", Rhett Miller of Old 97's - "Jesus Loves You".
Shop our extensive set of new and used vinyl records from our collection of over 40,000 new and used vinyl records, including classic rock, jazz, soul, and more available in LP and EP album formats.