George Strait / Mike and the Moonpies Vinyl 12" (New)
  • 12" Record $26 $10 $16 New

Shop our extensive set of new and used vinyl records from our collection of over 40,000 new and used vinyl records, including classic rock, jazz, soul, and more available in LP and EP album formats.

This split is the 30th installment in the Daytrotter Vinyl Series and includes bands George Strait and Mike and the Moonpies. Get these while you can. Quantities will be limited. Thanks for the support and enjoy!

George Strait (Side A)

1. Why Baby Why

2. I Can't See Texas From Here

3. Blame it on Mexico

4. Fool Hearted Memory

5. If You're Thinking You Want a Stranger (There's One Coming Home)

6. Unwound

Mike and the Moonpies (Side B)

1. Damn Strait

2. Puttin' It Down

3. Darlin' You're Crazy

4. Never Leaving Texas